|
|
|
|
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide

Eilbeck Machining Centre

Eilbeck Cranes is a 100% privately owned Australian business, with over 109 years of experience in the manufacturing industry, showing confidence and determination to remain the Industry Leader in overhead crane and winch manufacturing.

The above experience has left Eilbeck with large fabrication capability, welding and machining ability. Welding capable to both AS 1554.1 and AS 1554.5 standards. The high level of quality produced has been reflected with repeat orders from large clients – both on a corporate level and privatised level.

The Eilbeck Machining workshop is complete with state of the art technology in CNC making our capabilities vast. This combined with a team of experienced operators and design engineers Eilbeck Machining will service your request for any product needed.

With our fabrication capabilities, we additionally have both a granite blast booth, steel shot blast unit, a completely equipped paint bay to all different paint specs, shrink fitting, a first class CNC machining workshop, electrical and assembly capabilities. Alongside with this capacity, our team have the ability to design and engineer if required. Our team believe in the upmost quality and have ITP’s in place and QA systems for all fabrication, paint and machining work in place, and available to offer to the client.

YouTube Facebook

Sydney
53 Lancaster Street
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9618 1904
Fax: 61 (02) 9605 5171
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com

Copyright 2017 Eilbeck Cranes